Contact


GROUP WAITNING LIST ENQUIRES, PLEASE EMAIL THE CONTACT FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR YOUR CHILD IS IN 2019/20

Reception 2019/20: stagnes2019@yahoo.com
Yr1: Erika Sorensen: erikasorensen@gmail.com
Yr2: Claire Bettison clairebettison@gmail.com
Yr3: Jo Mooney: stunningescapes@notjusttravel.com
Yr4: Hayley Gay: hayleygay@btinternet.com
Yr5: Fiona Hayes: chylowena@hotmail.co.uk
Yr6: Julie Wheeler: kingsdale14@btinternet.com
Yr7: David Friedericksen: davidfred99@yahoo.com
Yr8+: Andy Carter: andycarter3@hotmail.co.uk

 Chairman: Joel Henthorn – henthorns@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Andy Carter – andycarter3@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary: Karen Russell – karenj33@hotmail.com for general enquiries

Membership: Julie Wheeler – aggiesurfclubms@gmail.com

Surf Boat: Lucy Stein –  lucy.steinfamily@gmail.com

Merchandise: David Houghton – david82houghton@hotmail.com

NARs: Paul Mooney- paul.mooney80@gmail.com

Safe Guarding: David Houghton – safeguarding@stagnessurflifesavingclub.co.uk

2019/20 Group Leaders and Secretaries

Yr1:                      Erika Sorensen

Yr2:                     Claire Bettison, Steve Instance

Yr3 :                    Jo Mooney, Fiona Hayes, Adam Hayes, Paul Mooney

Yr 4:                    Hayley Gay, Steve Instance, David Friedericksen

Yr5:                      Fiona Hayes, Jamie Kent, Adam Hayes

Yr6:                      Julie Wheeler, Gavin Forehead, Dan Nicholls

Yr 7                      Vickie Vigues-Berry, David Friedericksen, Jamie Kent, Kim Farmer

Yr 8+: Andy Carter, Joel Henthorn, Steve Instance